Filter by
  • Kimberly H

    LEBANON, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Had a sales rep tell me that issues would be fixed so I purchased the car he left a week later not sure why and his promises were not honored that has been the negative I had which resulted in me having to keep a scratched windshield otherwise been ok
  • Brad C

    LEBANON, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Prompt and excellent service.
  • Amber S

    LEBANON, IN | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    Great service.
  • Ashley R

    ZIONSVILLE, IN | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2021
    Very helpful and informative about processes and my vehicle
  • Douglas Z

    JAMESTOWN, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2021
    Great, dropped off car, went to west side cafe, ate breakfast, picked up the car and hour later. Gary was friendly and professional, obviously knew his job.
  • Teresa C

    LEBANON, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    I've been coming to Bill Estes for years, for service, new and used vehicles purchases and even thier parts department. Enough Said!!!!
  • Alissa P

    LEBANON, IN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Always great service customer service by Gary Jobe. It is always good to know that when I bring my truck in, it is in good hands.
  • Cole T

    LEBANON, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2021
    I had the pleasure of working with Scott Simmons during my experience at Bill Estes in Lebanon, IN. Scott was great! He was knowledgeable, patient, non-pressuring and it was easy to see he genuinely enjoyed matching people with the right cars for them.
  • Gregory K

    LEBANON, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Gary always does a great job with communication and level of service.
  • Debra H

    PITTSBORO, IN | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    Always easy to make an appt. Great people to work with.