Filter by
  • Lisa C

    LEBANON, IN | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 1, 2021
    Everyone was courteous and helpful
  • Gary J

    KIRKLIN, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Great experience!
  • Brent P

    LEBANON, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    Great experience with Jeff. Ordered exactly what I needed and followed thru all the way till it showed up after being built.
  • Jeremiah C

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Computers were down upon my arrival and the truck I had come to look at was being used as a manager's demo. The truck wasn't there as planned for my visit. But kudos to the team on getting the vehicle there and working around the computer challenges. Two callouts on the process. Need to verify email address use prior to just setting up accounts with it. I use multiple emails, to manage spam, and the email used was not my preferred. Things were too far done before I noticed. I'm still working through trying to merge and get accounts back to the email account preferred. The Resistall application. I was told it was already applied to the vehicle but never explained what it did or where it was applied. I discovered it applied to the windows exterior which caused a significant safety issue when it rained. I couldn't see as the water did not sheet off the windows. Took some time to remove the application to make it safe again.
  • Eric B

    COLFAX, IN | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2021
    Very helpful
  • Dustin C

    SELLERSBURG, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 8, 2021
    Friendly staff. Fair on prices. Did negotiations over phone and email and paperwork was ready at arrival.
  • Chad R

    LEBANON, IN | 2013 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    Very easy to work with and very nice people! Gary was awesome as always and Joe is always very pleasant.
  • Kimberly H

    LEBANON, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Had a sales rep tell me that issues would be fixed so I purchased the car he left a week later not sure why and his promises were not honored that has been the negative I had which resulted in me having to keep a scratched windshield otherwise been ok
  • Brad C

    LEBANON, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Prompt and excellent service.
  • Amber S

    LEBANON, IN | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    Great service.