Filter by
  • Gary G

    FRANKFORT, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 10, 2020
    Allwent well!
  • Danny S

    LEBANON, IN | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2020
    I was in and out in no time
  • David P

    PITTSBORO, IN | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    I called a few weeks before to get an 8am appt for an oil change and tire rotation. Gary Jobe was friendly and helpful when I arrived for my appt. My car was ready when he told me it would be.
  • George A

    LEBANON, IN | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2020
    The repair actually turned out to be less than the estimate.
  • Mark A

    LEBANON, IN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2020
    Great service as always
  • Ronald E

    CRAWFORDSVLLE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2020
    Oil change and service was excellent care. Rated a 7 because when we tried to trade in we felt they were offer to little for the truck we had purchased from them less than six months before.
  • Katie A

    LEBANON, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2020
    Gary is always great to deal with, even when he has bad news. Onsite staff is always friendly and professional. Very disappointed when I called to schedule an oil change and spoke with someone who was obviously not local, and didn't know what needed on my vehicle. She was friendly, but not knowledgeable.
  • Kelsie C

    KIRKLIN, IN | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2020
    Always have great service when I come here!
  • Jeanna M

    LEBANON, IN | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2020
    Too much to explain but the service department is rude and incompetent. Net again will I purchase from them.

    Response from BILL ESTES CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 15, 2020
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. Your feedback helps us improve and we would like to learn more about how we can make this better.
  • Bryan W

    WHITESTOWN, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2020
    Just an oil change, everything good